Executives

 

Denine Keogh

  President

  president@surreywhiterockringette.com

 

JF Lamframboise

  Director of Coaching

  coaching@surreywhiterockringette.com

 

Shezadi Sidi

  Director of Managers

  managers@surreywhiterockringette.com

 

Carrie Engbrecht

  Volunteer Coordinator

  volunteer@surreywhiterockringette.com

 

James Bruschetto

 Treasurer

 treasurer@surreywhiterockringette.com

Carri Shorrock

  Registrar

  registrar@surreywhiterockringette.com

 

Mike Saito

  Ice Allocator & Ice Scheduler

  allocator@surreywhiterockringette.com

 

Lesley Woodman

  Secretary

  secretary@surreywhiterockringette.com

 

Shawn Keogh

  Equipment Manager

  equipment@surreywhiterockringette.com

 

Steven Saito

  Web & Social Media Administrator

  news@surreywhiterockringette.com

 

Vacant positions: Vice President, Tournament Director, Director of Player Development, Director of Promotions, Ref in Chief

Sponsors